Can you do me a favor?

Cristi sent me on a very important mission the other day that involved girly undergarments. With notes regarding specific sizes and styles, I figured all I’d have to do is walk into the underwear section, flash a confused look toward a helpful employee, hand over my list of stats and be on my way.

But they were busy. Really busy. So I had to fend for myself, digging through racks and rows of bras. As you might have guessed, I didn’t find what I was looking for. Not even close. Turns out, the item I was seeking was out of stock.  I know because I checked into it.

“By any chance do you guys have a white, 34B, favorite t-shirt bra in the back?” I asked.

“Let me look it up…” the girl behind the counter replied, tapping on keyboard. “Nope, it looks like we’re all out. It’s actually our most popular size. As a matter of fact, it’s the size I wear!” she said, shyly grinning.

I didn’t respond. I only smiled—successfully fighting the urge to look down at her 34Bs.



2 thoughts on “Can you do me a favor?

  1. Mike Schmidt says:

    What, no picture for this one? Bummer.

  2. Janessa says:

    She was making a pass at you, sir! What a hussy!

Leave a Reply

