It’s true. Now get off my lawn.

Within the last couple of weeks, three people casually mentioned that I’m an “old soul.” I’ve heard this repeatedly since I was about 16, so I’ve finally decided to embrace it. And create a little junk art to confirm the declaration.

You’re welcome to join my club if you like. We’ll start the day at 5:30 AM sharp with two cups of black coffee. After that, we’ll focus on conquering chores and checklists. First item on the agenda? Walk the tremendously old dog. With that, I’m signing off for the day. Over. Out. And old. At least in spirit.

Leave a Reply

