Nice Shot: Third Installment

'48 Plymouth Chevy Truck

Early-morning Craigslisting with a cup of coffee is one of my favorite ways to start the day. With fleeting fantasies of turning your junk into my junk, I click until the rational side of my brain steps in a reminds me that free time is far too precious to blow aimlessly looking for more crap to clutter up my world.

Here a few old car shots I pulled this morning. As I’ve mentioned before, sometimes¬†the picture is far more intriguing than the object itself.

One thought on “Nice Shot: Third Installment

  1. Fergus Gold Post says:

    love pictures of old cars!

Leave a Reply

