Love story.

IntheWoods

Yesterday I left the house seeking some time in the woods. Early, with fog hanging in the air, I eventually found a spot. I stopped to capture the scene when a couple came up behind me. Trekking at a pace that would qualify as hiking, they were both out of breath.

Pausing for moment, the dude put his arm around his lady friend.

“I…[heavy breathing]…love you…[heavy breathing]…but…[heavy breathing]…sometimes you wear me out…” he said.

I smiled. I was taking a bad picture of my bike among the trees, but I would’ve rather taken a snap shot of them in their domestic moment.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

