Meeting notes.

SpeedingChevy

Sometimes I really miss my ’51 Chevy. Those are usually the days when I draw little sketches of something slightly resembling the old car in the margins of my meeting notes. The funny thing is that my slow, four-door sedan becomes a speedy, two-door hardtop when a paper and pen get involved. Proving once again that an imaginary world is always more entertaining than reality.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Meeting notes.

  1. Q says:

    Sometimes your ’51 misses you.

Leave a Reply

