Dog food.

As those of you who know me are well aware, I’ve been trying to perfect my execution of over-easy eggs. It’s a silly goal and quite an easy task for the general population, but the flip still remains a challenge for my uncoordinated man hands.

My endeavor just happens to coincide with Woody the dog’s continued, occasional barfing after eating dry food. Fortunately, this has given me the perfect opportunity to practice my preparation for a not-so-demanding customer.

I’m happy to announce that today’s eggs were a masterpiece of the culinary arts. Nice round edges, fully cooked whites and runny yolks. Woody’s morning protein will probably be my biggest accomplishment of the day. Carry on, friends. May life bring you a fridge full of food and dogs that deserve the finest food you can provide.

Sexy Eggs

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

