Nice Shot: Thirteenth NorCal Installment

'46 Chevy'52 Ford Wagon'55 Ford

Recently, I’ve been spending my spare time driving cars instead of digging around Craigslist looking for pictures of them. I’ve navigated Kansas highway thunderstorms in a boring, but spry little Kia, been off road in a worn out Ford 150 and made my way across the Bay Bridge on a fairly regular basis in a Toyota with more safety features than horsepower.

Modern day vehicular adventures aside, I finally had an opportunity to scroll through the local Car and Truck classifieds. And while each one of today’s “Nice Shot” cars are thousands of dollars away from being road worthy, they certainly caught my eye. Two Fords and a Chevy, I thought these photos were as impressive as the automobiles themselves.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

